Webster Educator Directory

Click on educator names (if in bold print) to learn more about them.

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Alexa Michaletz
  • English Language Learning Teacher (ELL)
Alexa.Michaletz@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Allie D'Kae
  • Special Education Teacher
allison.dkae@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Amber Amundson
  • 2nd and 5th Grade Reading Teacher
Amber.Amundson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Amy Brockman
  • Webster Community Education Coordinator
Amy.Brockman@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Andie Merrell
  • Teacher/Educator
  • Kindergarten
Andrea.Merrell@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Anna Jo Raycraft
  • 2nd Grade Teacher
Anna.Raycraft@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Beth Lewis
  • Teacher/Educator,
  • Early Childhood Special Education, Alphabet Soup and High 5
Beth.Lewis@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9194
Carissa Tobin
  • Teacher/Educator
  • Spanish
Carissa.Tobin@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Carolyn Harris
  • LPN/Educator
Carolyn.Harris@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Chloe Strickler
  • Nutrition Services Lead/Educator
Webster-fns@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Chris Anderson
  • Physical Therapist/Educator
ChristineF.Anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Eddie Barron
  • Special Education Teacher
Edward.Barron@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Fiona Keel
  • Teacher on Special Assignment
  • Differentiation Specialist
Fiona.Keel@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Ginger Davis Kranz
  • Principal/Educator
Ginger.Kranz@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1210
Hannah Peterson
  • School Social Worker
Hannah.Peterson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1215
Jake Klis
  • Teacher/Educator
  • 2nd Grade
Jacob.Klis@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Jamee Suggs
  • Teacher/Educator
  • Special Education Resource
Jamee.Suggs@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Jane Panning
  • Occupational Therapist/Educator
Jane.Panning@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Jesse Kroese
  • Associate Educator
jesse.kroese@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Jordan Joseph
  • Special Education Assistant/Educator
  • High 5
Jordan.Joseph@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Joseph Praska
  • 4th Grade Humanities
Joseph.Praska@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Julia Roble
  • Teacher/Educator
  • 3rd Grade
Julia.Roble@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kai Pavus   
Kalli Novak
  • 1st Grade Teacher
Kalli.Novak@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kara Van Wyk
  • Art Teacher
Kara.VanWyk@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Karl Pederson
  • Teacher/Educator
  • Kindergarten

 

Karl.Pederson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Katie Townzen
  • Teacher/Educator
  • Early Childhood Special Education
Kaitlyn.Townzen@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Katy Corrigan
  • High 5 Teacher
Katy.Corrigan@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Keenan Schuler
  • Minneapolis Kids Site Coordinator
Keenan.Schuler@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kelly Erickson
  • Licensed School Nurse
Kelly.Erickson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Page 1 of 2 (53 items)Prev[1]2NextAll