Webster Educator Directory

Click on educator names (if in bold print) to learn more about them.

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Alexa LaPatka
  • Teacher/Educator
  • English Language Learning
Alexa.LaPatka@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Amy Brockman   
Andie Merrell
  • Teacher/Educator
  • Kindergarten
Andrea.Merrell@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Anna Fisco
  • Teacher/Educator
  • 2nd Grade
Anna.Fisco@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Arika Burgess   
Ashley Mcdermott   
Beth Lewis
  • Teacher/Educator,
  • Early Childhood Special Education program
Beth.Lewis@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9194
Carissa Tobin
  • Teacher/Educator
  • Spanish
Carissa.Tobin@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Carolyn Harris
  • LPN/Educator
Carolyn.Harris@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Chloe LaMar   
Chris Anderson
  • Physical Therapist/Educator
Christine_F.Anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Cian McDonald
  • Special Education Assistant/Educator,
  • Physical & Health Disabilities program
Cian.McDonald@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Connie Coskran
  • Teacher/Educator
  • Physical & Health Disabilities program
Connie.Coskran@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Daniel DeMarco   
Diana Post
  • Teacher/Educator
  • 1st Grade
Diana.Post@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Erin Klug
  • Teacher/Educator
  • Kindergarten
Erin.Klug@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Frederick Hondras   
Ginger Davis Kranz
  • Principal/Educator
Ginger.Kranz@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1210
Hannah Peterson   
Jacob Klis   
Jamee Suggs
  • Teacher/Educator
  • Special Education Resource
Jamee.Suggs@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Jane Fischer   
Jane Panning
  • Occupational Therapist/Educator
Jane.Panning@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Jen Dolan   
Jenny Hokanson   
Jeremiah Bohn   
Jordan Joseph   
Joseph Praska   
Julia Roble   
Kara Van Wyk
  • Teacher/Educator
  • Art
Kara.VanWyk@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Page 1 of 2 (56 items)Prev[1]2NextAll