Webster Educator Directory

Click on educator names (if in bold print) to learn more about them.

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Melanie Hougo
  • School Secretary/Educator
Melanie.Hougo@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1211
Andie Merrell
  • Teacher/Educator
  • Early Childhood Special Education
Andrea.Merrell@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Anna Fisco
  • Teacher/Educator
  • 2nd Grade
Anna.Fisco@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Anne Rohe
  • Teacher/Educator
  • Early Childhood Family Education
Anne.Rohe@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Beth Lewis
  • Teacher/Educator,
  • Early Childhood Special Education program
Beth.Lewis@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9194
Carissa Tobin
  • Teacher/Educator
  • Spanish
Carissa.Tobin@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Carolyn Harris
  • LPN/Educator
Carolyn.Harris@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Chao Yang
  • Special Education Assistant/Educator,
  • Physical & Health Disabilities program
Chao.Yang@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Chris Anderson
  • Physical Therapist/Educator
Christine_F.Anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Cian McDonald
  • Special Education Assistant/Educator,
  • Physical & Health Disabilities program
Cian.McDonald@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Connie Coskran
  • Teacher/Educator
  • Physical & Health Disabilities program
Connie.Coskran@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Diana Post
  • Teacher/Educator
  • Kindergarten
Diana.Post@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Erin Klug
  • Teacher/Educator
  • Kindergarten
Erin.Klug@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Ginger Davis Kranz
  • Principal/Educator
Ginger.Kranz@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1210
Jamee Suggs
  • Teacher/Educator
  • Special Education Resource
Jamee.Suggs@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Jane Panning
  • Occupational Therapist/Educator
Jane.Panning@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Jessica Harrington
  • School Social Worker/Educator
Jessica.Harrington@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1215
Jim Likely
  • Engineer/Educator
James.Likely@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Joe Praska
  • Teacher/Educator
  • 3rd Grade
joseph.praska@mpls.k12.mn.us 
John Stanek
  • Special Education Assistant/Educator
  • Early Childhood Special Education
John.Stanek@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kara Van Wyk
  • Teacher/Educator
  • Art
Kara.VanWyk@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kimberly Stewart
  • Teacher/Educator
  • English Language Learning
Kimberly.Stewart@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Matthew Gerick
  • Special Education Assistant/Educator,
  • Early Childhood Special Education program
Matthew.Gerick@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Mira Martin
  • Speech & Language Pathologist/Educator
Mira.Martin@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Nancy Norris-Weber
  • Teacher/Educator
  • Kindergarten
Nancy.Norris-Weber@mpls.k12.mn.us 
RaeAnn Blomsness
  • Teacher/Educator
  • 1st Grade
RaeAnn.Lamont@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Sabrina Winkleman
  • Instructional & Literacy Specialist/Educator
Sabrina.Winkleman@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Sarah Bosben
  • Teacher/Educator
  • Kindergarten
Sarah.Bosben@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Sari Shorey
  • Licensed School Nurse/Educator
Sari.Shorey@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Sharon Petersen
  • Head Engineer/Educator
Sharon.Petersen@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Page 1 of 2 (33 items)Prev[1]2NextAll