Webster Educator Directory

Click on educator names (if in bold print) to learn more about them.

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Alexa Michaletz
  • Teacher/Educator
  • English Language Learning
Alexa.Michaletz@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Amy Brockman
  • Webster Community Education Coordinator
Amy.Brockman@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Andie Merrell
  • Teacher/Educator
  • Kindergarten
Andrea.Merrell@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Anna Fisco
  • Teacher/Educator
  • 2nd Grade
Anna.Fisco@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Arika Burgess
  • Nutrition Services Staff/Educator
Arika.Burgess@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Ashley Mcdermott
  • Educator
  • Special Education Assistant (SEA)
Ashley.McDermott@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Beth Lewis
  • Teacher/Educator,
  • Early Childhood Special Education, Alphabet Soup and High 5
Beth.Lewis@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9194
Carissa Tobin
  • Teacher/Educator
  • Spanish
Carissa.Tobin@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Carolyn Harris
  • LPN/Educator
Carolyn.Harris@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Chloe LaMar
  • Nutrition Services Lead/Educator
Chloe.LaMar@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Chris Anderson
  • Physical Therapist/Educator
Christine_F.Anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Cian McDonald
  • Special Education Assistant/Educator,
  • Physical & Health Disabilities program
Cian.McDonald@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Connie Coskran
  • Teacher/Educator
  • Physical & Health Disabilities program
Connie.Coskran@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Diana Post
  • Teacher/Educator
  • 1st Grade
Diana.Post@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Erin Klug
  • Teacher/Educator
  • Kindergarten
Erin.Klug@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Frederick Hondras
  • Custodial Staff/Educator
Frederick.Hondras@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Ginger Davis Kranz
  • Principal/Educator
Ginger.Kranz@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1210
Hannah Peterson
  • School Social Worker/Educator
Hannah.Peterson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1215
Jake Klis
  • Teacher/Educator
  • 2nd Grade
Jacob.Klis@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Jamee Suggs
  • Teacher/Educator
  • Special Education Resource
Jamee.Suggs@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Jane Fischer
  • Speech/Language Pathologist/Educator
Jane.Fischer@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Jane Panning
  • Occupational Therapist/Educator
Jane.Panning@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Jen Dolan
  • Associate Educator/Educator
  • Behavior Support Specialist
Jennifer.Dolan@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Jenny Hokanson
  • Licensed School Nurse (LSN)/Educator
Jennifer.Hokanson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Jeremiah Bohn
  • Tech Support/Educator
Jeremiah.Bohn@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Jordan Joseph
  • Special Education Assistant/Educator
  • High 5
Jordan.Joseph@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Joseph Praska
  • Teacher/Educator
  • 4th & 5th Grade Humanities
Joseph.Praska@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Julia Roble
  • Teacher/Educator
  • 3rd Grade
Julia.Roble@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kara Van Wyk
  • Teacher/Educator
  • Art
Kara.VanWyk@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Karen Glavies
  • Teacher/Educator
  • Special Education Resource Teacher
Karen.Glavies@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Page 1 of 2 (55 items)Prev[1]2NextAll